Trust and security

Trust and security

50 years of insurance expertise

FidesSecur, founded in 1969, is a mid-sized insurance broker. Building on 50+ years of experience, we offer company-specific insurance concepts and solutions for corporate customers through our subsidiaries and our near-100 strong team.

As one of the top 20 industrial brokers* in Germany, our Group companies concentrate on selected business disciplines with their comprehensive industry knowledge in specific coverage concepts.

EUR 87 million

Insurance premium
Property insurance

Our customers maintain and value a long-standing partnership.

3,400+

corporate customers


Mid-sized companies, in particular, rely on our individual insurance concepts.

EUR 200 million

Insurance premium
Life insurance

In our collaborative efforts with financial institutions, we demonstrate our competence with regard to occupational benefits solutions.

For corporate and industrial customers

As an objective and independent partner, we develop individual and needs-based insurance concepts for corporate and industrial customers: optimally tailored to the requirements of the industry in question and the specific risks facing the company at hand. And, above all, in the event of a claim, we support our customers quickly and comprehensively concerning all settlement issues.

Maximum customer proximity – with the right expertise

Independence, competence and customer focus: These principles determine both our thoughts and actions. Our insurance professionals are the first point of contact for national and international insurance concepts and remain personally available nearby to ensure a sustainable customer relationship. Through an ongoing process of specialisation in sectors and target groups, our experts are also perceived by many customers as key stakeholders, whose involvement is appreciated far beyond the scope of insurance. All this forges trust and security, which the company name FidesSecur commits itself to every day.

Our strength – Your advantages

We develop tailor-made, modern and high-performance insurance concepts for commercial and industrial risks. To this end, our teams possess extensive industry expertise and work with all renowned industrial and specialist insurers to develop the best possible offer for our customers.

Harald Huber, Managing Director

* Source: Insurance Monitor analysis the largest industry brokers 2020

Enter a search term

Vertrauen und Sicherheit

Cyberrisiko – es kann jeden treffen

Vertrauen und Sicherheit

Gesamtwirtschaft nach Corona-Krise

50 Jahre Versicherungs­kompetenz

Die FidesSecur, gegründet 1969, ist ein mittelständischer Versicherungsmakler. Aufbauend auf über 50 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir mit unseren Tochterunternehmen und annähernd 100 Mitarbeitern unternehmensspezifische Versicherungskonzepte und Lösungen für Firmenkunden.

Als einer der Top 20-Industriemakler* in Deutschland konzentrieren sich die Unternehmen der Gruppe mit ihrer umfassenden Branchenexpertise in spezifischen Deckungskonzepten auf ausgewählte Geschäftsfelder.

87 Mio. Euro

Versicherungsprämie Sachversicherungen

Unsere Kunden pflegen und wertschätzen eine langjährige Partnerschaft.

3,400+

Firmenkunden


Vor allem der Mittelstand vertraut auf unsere individuellen Absicherungskonzepte.

200 Mio. Euro

Beitragssumme Lebensversicherungen

In unserer Zusammenarbeit mit Finanzinstituten beweisen wir unsere Kompetenz für Vorsorgelösungen.

Für Firmen- und Industriekunden

Als objektiver und unabhängiger Partner entwickeln wir individuelle und bedarfsgerechte Absicherungskonzepte für Firmen- und Industriekunden: optimal abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen der Branche und die besonderen Risiken des Unternehmens. Und vor allem im Schadenfall unterstützen wir unsere Kunden schnell und umfassend bei allen Regulierungsthemen.

Mit Know-how nah am Kunden

Unabhängigkeit, Kompetenz und Kundennähe: Diese Prinzipien bestimmen unser Denken und Handeln. Unsere Versicherungsprofis sind erste Ansprechpartner für nationale und internationale Versicherungskonzepte und stehen persönlich vor Ort für eine nachhaltige Kundenbeziehung. Durch die fortlaufende Spezialisierung auf Branchen und Zielgruppen werden unsere Spezialisten über das reine Versicherungsthema hinaus von vielen Kunden auch als deren Interessenvertreter wahrgenommen. All das schafft Vertrauen und Sicherheit, wozu der Firmenname FidesSecur jeden Tag verpflichtet.

Unsere Stärke – Ihre Vorteile

Wir entwickeln passgenaue, moderne und leistungsstarke Absicherungskonzepte für gewerbliche und industrielle Risiken. Unsere Teams verfügen dazu über weitreichende Branchenexpertise und arbeiten mit allen namhaften Industrie- und Spezialversicherern zusammen, um so das bestmögliche Angebot für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln.

Harald Huber, Geschäftsführer

FIDESSECUR Aktuell

  • Renewal zum 1.1.2022

    Prämienbarometer für 2021 und 2022

    Weiterlesen
  • Betriebliche Krankenversicherung (bKV)

    Gesunde Mitarbeiter – davon profitieren AG und AN

    Weiterlesen
  • In eigener Sache

    Wechsel in der Geschäftsführung

    Weiterlesen
  • Gesamtwirtschaft nach Corona-Krise – Ausreichend versichert?

    Weiterlesen

* Quelle: Versicherungsmonitor-Analyse die größten Industriemakler 2020

Geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein